Music written & produced by Andrew Lee Farquhar for Short Film Animation 'New Extraordinary Stories'

Andrew Lee Farquhar - The Little Things

This video features the excellent animation “New Extraordinary Stories” by Luca Valente, available under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial license. © 2014. The link to the original video & music is here : Short film mixing 4 short stories from Edgar Allan Poe's book, "New Extraordinary Stories". It show how the author, Poe ( the pianist ), manipulate his stories (with his piano). Photoshop / After effects 3rd year ESAG Penninghen / Graphic design, Paris

Art direction - Luca Valente

Music - The Little Things by Andrew Lee Farquhar

The Little Things

lets connect

do not hesitate to contact me to discuss a possible project or learn about my work.

© Copyright 2020 by Andrew Lee Farquhar. All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
  • Spotify
  • Instagram